Latest Products http://www.sangitafabrics.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:37:27 +0530 en-us http://www.sangitafabrics.com Handloom Dupatta http://www.sangitafabrics.com/handloom-dupatta.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/handloom-dupatta.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. The Handloom Dupatta, supplied by us, is fabricated using premium fabric. Powerloom Dupatta http://www.sangitafabrics.com/powerloom-dupatta.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/powerloom-dupatta.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. The Powerloom Dupatta, delivered by us, is designed under the supervision of our experts. Banarasi Pure Silk Dupatta http://www.sangitafabrics.com/banarasi-pure-silk-dupatta.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/banarasi-pure-silk-dupatta.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. The Banarasi Pure Silk Dupatta can be easily availed in varied designs, styles, vibrant colours, etc.   Georgette Dupatta http://www.sangitafabrics.com/georgette-dupatta.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/georgette-dupatta.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Our Georgette Dupatta is a perfect blend of traditional embroidery work in modern designs that represent the exotic work done by our well-versed designers and Karigars. Chiffon Dupatta http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chiffon-dupatta.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chiffon-dupatta.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Varanasi(India). The Chiffon Dupatta is widely appreciated for its high-quality standards and colourfastness. Chiffon Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chiffon-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chiffon-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Chiffon Suit Fabric to our customers. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. The Chiffon Dress Material is highly popular among customers due to its unique look, beautiful design, and eye-catching print. Cotton Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/cotton-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Our Cotton Dress Material is very much appreciated by our clients for its superior quality and elegant collection. Chanderi Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chanderi-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/chanderi-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Our Chanderi Dress Material can be availed in different patterns at affordable prices.      Organza Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/organza-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/organza-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Varanasi(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Our Organza Dress Materials are known for their hand-made nature and unsurpassed quality.  Georgette Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/georgette-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/georgette-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Georgette Suit Fabric to our customers. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Our Georgette Dress Material is famous for its genuine fabric, stylish prints and vivacious colours. Banarasi Silk Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/banarasi-silk-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/banarasi-silk-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Banarasi Silk Suit Fabric, we can provide the product at economical prices. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Our Banarasi Silk Dress Material is marked by superior quality, unique designs and appealing looks. King Khwab Sherwani Fabric http://www.sangitafabrics.com/king-khwab-sherwani-fabric.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/king-khwab-sherwani-fabric.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of King Khwab Sherwani Fabric. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. The King Khwab Sherwani Fabric is largely appreciated for its elegant designs. Brocade Sherwani Fabric http://www.sangitafabrics.com/brocade-sherwani-fabric.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/brocade-sherwani-fabric.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Our Brocade Sherwani Fabric is acclaimed for its eye-catching designs and patterns.   Bridal Lehenga Choli Dress Material http://www.sangitafabrics.com/bridal-lehenga-choli-dress-material.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/bridal-lehenga-choli-dress-material.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Rely on us for premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. Our Bridal Lehenga Choli Dress Material is fabricated using the latest technology. Pure Banarasi Silk Sarees http://www.sangitafabrics.com/pure-banarasi-silk-sarees.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/pure-banarasi-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high-quality lot of Pure Banarasi Silk sarees. We supply Pure Banarasi Silk Sarees in different colours and designs to meet divergent demands of the clients.  Pure Handloom Sarees http://www.sangitafabrics.com/pure-handloom-sarees.htm http://www.sangitafabrics.com/pure-handloom-sarees.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Pure Handloom Sarees. The Pure Handloom Sarees, provided by us, are designed by artistically driven designers.